Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Nerychel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Nerychel

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

A M

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff who are very helpful with finding what insurance you need and can afford. Great rates too!!!"

Tina Lewis

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori Jacobs is amazing she’s very helpful helping me get my car insured. Definitely recommending this company"

Sandra Pinckney

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service oriented,!"

Lenae Orvis

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above an beyond to get you what you need at a really good price. Have always been friendly to us!"

Dee Jacobs

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the whole team !"

Chad Rollston

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff always helpful and they always do whatever they can to help and go the extra mile"

Sampson Irish

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people"

Brooke Hilliker

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This branch comes highly recommended! Rose is amazing and makes you feel like family from the start."

Gayle Wernette

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great person to work with. Very knowledgeable."

Darlene Durham

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to be a good neighbor. Low rates, great folks."

Dave Clifford

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people always their with a beautiful smile on their faces when you walk in"

Layne Newswanger

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, helpful and professional staff. Great rates, quick response. Recommend this agency to anyone"

Mishee Wishee

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is not only polite, but they know me by name (except the new ones) & always make sure that everything I need done it’s handled pretty quickly & stress free. Not only that because of my work hours I can’t always catch the office open , I can call customer service whom are also on point. I’m very satisfied with my policy’s and prices."

Jason Anderson

January 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Left a messge never got a reply."

Katie Bannister

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful great customer service they go the extra mile"

Darlene Durham

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Informative and friendly staff.. best rates I've found."

zippyfireman v

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Only place to do business"

Misty DeSonier

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had to switch Agents, I love state farm but its all about the agent. Frank an his team have been so informative an easy to talk to I wish all agencies treated me like a good neighbor. I highly recommend Frank, Rosie his whole team. I have barely been with them switching from the other agent in Greenville, an know more about my insurance, the right coverage for me then I have in my last 15 years just paying it. Thank you so much to this state farm team for showing us how a good Neighbor is always there."

Steven Dexter Dexter Asphalt Maintenance

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and friendly services"

Jeremy Warner

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is very friendly and helpful!"

Bob Jaikowski

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They've always been outstanding to work with. I'd recommend to anyone."

Karen Hopkins

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and through about insurance information."

al huntley

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great poeple to work with"

Loni Vander Stel

July 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"We did not have a good experience with this SF office. Found staff to be snooty and not willing to explain things or work with us. We had to do all the phone calling and get to the bottom of things after our daughter was in accident (that wasn't her fault). The previous owners of this office we had been with for 20+ years. We ended up going to another SF office."

Ken Miller

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love Frank's entire crew. Best insurance agent I've ever had. Hard working team with a can do attitude!"