Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tonya Woods

Tonya Woods

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Woods
"Frank and his staff are top notch! They go above and beyond to ensure you are taken care of. I recently had to file a claim on my car. I felt like a problem child due to calling with 90 billion questions I had. Rose and Lynn took my calls 90% of the time and they never made me feel as if I were a burden. And when they said they were going to do something for me they always followed through with everything they said they were going to do. And when it came down to it, Frank went out to bat for me when things were not going well when it came to my claim. Frank and his team cares about the people they insure. I once appreciated the phone call Frank made to me personally after my father passed just to see how me and my mother were holding up. I find this level of customer service to be exceptional."
Profile photo of John E Wilkins

John E Wilkins

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John E Wilkins
"Good service and knowledgeable people"
Profile photo of Dauri Howell

Dauri Howell

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dauri Howell
"Great service as always."
Profile photo of Samantha Grummet

Samantha Grummet

January 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Samantha Grummet
"Friendly, reasonable prices"
Profile photo of Tina Lewis

Tina Lewis

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lewis
"Lori Jacobs is amazing she’s very helpful helping me get my car insured. Definitely recommending this company"
Profile photo of Sandra Pinckney

Sandra Pinckney

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Pinckney
"Customer service oriented,!"
Profile photo of Lenae Orvis

Lenae Orvis

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lenae Orvis
"They go above an beyond to get you what you need at a really good price. Have always been friendly to us!"
Profile photo of Dee Jacobs

Dee Jacobs

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Jacobs
"Love the whole team !"
Profile photo of Chad Rollston

Chad Rollston

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Rollston
"Friendly staff always helpful and they always do whatever they can to help and go the extra mile"
Profile photo of Brooke Hilliker

Brooke Hilliker

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Hilliker
"This branch comes highly recommended! Rose is amazing and makes you feel like family from the start."
Profile photo of Gayle Wernette

Gayle Wernette

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Wernette
"A great person to work with. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Darlene Durham

Darlene Durham

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Durham
"Always willing to be a good neighbor. Low rates, great folks."
Profile photo of Dave Clifford

Dave Clifford

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Clifford
"Great group of people always their with a beautiful smile on their faces when you walk in"
Profile photo of Layne Newswanger

Layne Newswanger

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Layne Newswanger
"Super friendly, helpful and professional staff. Great rates, quick response. Recommend this agency to anyone"
Profile photo of A M

A M

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A M
"Amazing staff who are very helpful with finding what insurance you need and can afford. Great rates too!!!"
Profile photo of Mishee Wishee

Mishee Wishee

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mishee Wishee
"Everyone at the office is not only polite, but they know me by name (except the new ones) & always make sure that everything I need done it’s handled pretty quickly & stress free. Not only that because of my work hours I can’t always catch the office open , I can call customer service whom are also on point. I’m very satisfied with my policy’s and prices."
Profile photo of Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson

January 10, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Anderson
"Left a messge never got a reply."
Profile photo of Sampson Irish

Sampson Irish

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sampson Irish
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of Katie Bannister

Katie Bannister

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bannister
"Very helpful great customer service they go the extra mile"
Profile photo of Darlene Durham

Darlene Durham

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Durham
"Informative and friendly staff.. best rates I've found."
Profile photo of zippyfireman v

zippyfireman v

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by zippyfireman v
"Only place to do business"
Profile photo of Misty DeSonier

Misty DeSonier

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Misty DeSonier
"I recently had to switch Agents, I love state farm but its all about the agent. Frank an his team have been so informative an easy to talk to I wish all agencies treated me like a good neighbor. I highly recommend Frank, Rosie his whole team. I have barely been with them switching from the other agent in Greenville, an know more about my insurance, the right coverage for me then I have in my last 15 years just paying it. Thank you so much to this state farm team for showing us how a good Neighbor is always there."
Profile photo of Steven Dexter Dexter Asphalt Maintenance

Steven Dexter Dexter Asphalt Maintenance

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Dexter Dexter Asphalt Maintenance
"Great rates and friendly services"
Profile photo of Jeremy Warner

Jeremy Warner

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Warner
"Everyone there is very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Bob Jaikowski

Bob Jaikowski

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Jaikowski
"They've always been outstanding to work with. I'd recommend to anyone."